Atherton A.D.A.P.T.
Area Coordinators

 

Area 1

Name: Wally Sleeth
Phone: 650 325-7595
Email: wjsleeth@comcast.net

Area 2

Name: Diane Crittenden
Phone: 650-388-6920
Email: dlcrittenden@sbcglobal.net

Area 3

Name: Ed Pausa
Phone: 650-324-0322
Email: clements.e.pausa@us.pwc.com

Name: Jerry and Patty Leugers
Phone: 650-326-8824
Email: fourbuds1@gmail.com

Area 4

Name: Bill Widmer
Phone: 650-324-0322
Email: bwidmer@ci.atherton.ca.usm

Area 5 East

East Coordinator Needed for Area 5

Area 5 West

West Coordinator Needed for Area 5

Area 6a - Intrim Coordinator

Name: Joan Hodnett
Phone: 650-366-9714
Email: Rhodnett@alumni.rice.edu

Area 7

Name: Susan Warren
Phone: 408-497-2420
Email: susan@susanwigley.com

Area 8a

Name: Jan McKenzie
Phone: 650-224-8441
Email: blayneyjim@aol.com

 

Area 8b

Name: Bill Grove
Phone: 650-740-1995
Email: wegroveiii@icloud.com

Area 9

Name: Mary Lou Schiavo
Phone: 650-366-3669
Email: mlschiavo@sbcglobal.net

Name: Susan Speicher
Phone: 650-851-7147
Email: susan@thespeichers.com

Area 10 - Intrim Coordinator

Name: Cindra Nicholson
Phone: 650-799-3110
Email: cindra222@yahoo.com

Area 11

Name: Norma Fogelberg
Phone: 415-722-3274
Email: VPadapt@gmail.com

Area 12

Name: Jeanne Jensen
Phone: 650-219-6356
Email: jmarie_jensen@yahoo.com

Area 13 - Interm Coordinator

Name: Jeanne Jensen
Phone: 650-219-6356
Email: jmarie_jensen@yahoo.com

Area 14

Name: Stephen Nachtsheim
Phone: 650-854-6938
Email: stephen@nachtsheim.com

@August 19, 2019